Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
facebook pinterest

STEAM Class



Come learn about how science, technology, engineering, art and mathematics work together to create some of the coolest projects.
Instructor Name:
Whitney Tewahade

STEAM Class

Cost:
$ 40.00
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 3, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 3, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 7, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 5, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, May 12, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US
  • Ta-da! Quilt Shop
  • whitney@tadaquiltshop.com
  • Ph: (308) 432-3565
  • 223 Main Street
    Chadron, NE 69337
  • Hours:
  • Tuesday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
    Saturday 10-2pm
  •  
ABOUT US
  • My name is Whitney Tewahade, owner of Ta-da! Quilt Shop. We opened our doors in 2008, and have not looked back since.  We offer residents and online shoppers a variety of  quilting supplies, a fresh selection of modern fabrics
Read more.....