Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
facebook pinterest

Advanced Sewing Kids Monday?s



This class is an advanced sewing class for past students. Students must have seen with me for at least 2 years. A great class to advance your sewing skills.

Advanced Sewing Kids Monday?s

Cost:
$ 50.00
Includes all supplies
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 4, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 at 5:30 am to 6:30 pm
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Feb 1, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 1, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Apr 5, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, May 3, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, May 10, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, May 17, 2021 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US
  • Ta-da! Quilt Shop
  • whitney@tadaquiltshop.com
  • Ph: (308) 432-3565
  • 223 Main Street
    Chadron, NE 69337
  • Hours:
  • Tuesday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
    Saturday 10-2pm
  •  
ABOUT US
  • My name is Whitney Tewahade, owner of Ta-da! Quilt Shop. We opened our doors in 2008, and have not looked back since.  We offer residents and online shoppers a variety of  quilting supplies, a fresh selection of modern fabrics
Read more.....