Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
facebook pinterest

Maker Saturday?s



Come try out our new makers space/ creative reuse center. Each Saturday from 10-2pm we will be offering self guided workshops in our new makers space. Limited to 10 people at any given time. Lots of fun projects made with recycled/repurposed creative goods. Great as a family event. $5/maker

Maker Saturday?s

Cost:
$ 5.00
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US
  • Ta-da! Quilt Shop
  • whitney@tadaquiltshop.com
  • Ph: (308) 432-3565
  • 223 Main Street
    Chadron, NE 69337
  • Hours:
  • Tuesday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
    Saturday 10-2pm
  •  
ABOUT US
  • My name is Whitney Tewahade, owner of Ta-da! Quilt Shop. We opened our doors in 2008, and have not looked back since.  We offer residents and online shoppers a variety of  quilting supplies, a fresh selection of modern fabrics
Read more.....