Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
facebook pinterest

Advanced Sewing for Kids



Take your see g skills to the next level. Must be approved to be in this class. Talk to Whitney to see if your child is ready for this class.

Advanced Sewing for Kids

Cost:
$ 50.00
Includes all supplies
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

CONTACT US
  • Ta-da! Quilt Shop
  • whitney@tadaquiltshop.com
  • Ph: (308) 432-3565
  • 223 Main Street
    Chadron, NE 69337
  • Hours:
  • Tuesday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
    Saturday 10-2pm
  •  
ABOUT US
  • My name is Whitney Tewahade, owner of Ta-da! Quilt Shop. We opened our doors in 2008, and have not looked back since.  We offer residents and online shoppers a variety of  quilting supplies, a fresh selection of modern fabrics
Read more.....