Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
facebook pinterest

Kids Pottery Class



Come have fun with CLAY! Learn about hand built and wheel thrown pottery and create sculptures and practical everyday useful items. No experience needed. So much fun.

Kids Pottery Class

Cost:
$ 50.00
Includes all supplies
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Add to Cart

CONTACT US
  • Ta-da! Quilt Shop
  • whitney@tadaquiltshop.com
  • Ph: (308) 432-3565
  • 223 Main Street
    Chadron, NE 69337
  • Hours:
  • Tuesday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
    Saturday 10-2pm
  •  
ABOUT US
  • My name is Whitney Tewahade, owner of Ta-da! Quilt Shop. We opened our doors in 2008, and have not looked back since.  We offer residents and online shoppers a variety of  quilting supplies, a fresh selection of modern fabrics
Read more.....