facebook pinterest

Kids Sewing



Come learn the basics of sewing and create some fun items for you and your friends. Ages 6 and up.

Kids Sewing

Cost:
$ 50.00
Covers all supplies
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

CONTACT US
  • Ta-da! Quilt Shop
  • whitney@tadaquiltshop.com
  • Ph: (308) 432-3565
  • 223 Main Street
    Chadron, NE 69337
  • Hours:
  • Tuesday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
    Saturday 10-2pm
  •  
ABOUT US
  • My name is Whitney Tewahade, owner of Ta-da! Quilt Shop. We opened our doors in 2008, and have not looked back since.  We offer residents and online shoppers a variety of  quilting supplies, a fresh selection of modern fabrics
Read more.....