facebook pinterest

Kids Sewing Monday



A beginners sewing class for all ages. Learn the basics of sewing by hand and by machine.

Kids Sewing Monday

Cost:
$ 50.00
covers all supplies/fee is for one month
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 4:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

CONTACT US
  • Ta-da! Quilt Shop
  • whitney@tadaquiltshop.com
  • Ph: (308) 432-3565
  • 223 Main Street
    Chadron, NE 69337
  • Hours:
  • Tuesday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
    Saturday 10-2pm
  •  
ABOUT US
  • My name is Whitney Tewahade, owner of Ta-da! Quilt Shop. We opened our doors in 2008, and have not looked back since.  We offer residents and online shoppers a variety of  quilting supplies, a fresh selection of modern fabrics
Read more.....