facebook pinterest

Advanced Kids Art Class



This class will take your art to the next level. Learn more in depth techniques with multiple mediums. Ages 8+

Advanced Kids Art Class

Cost:
$ 40.00
covers all supplies fee is for one month
AKAC:   Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 5:30 pm

AKAC :   Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

AKAC:   Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 5:30 pm

AKAC :   Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

AKAC:   Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

AKAC:   Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

AKAC:   Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

AKAC:   Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

AKAC:   Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

AKAC:   Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

AKAC:   Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

AKAC:   Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

AKAC:   Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

AKAC:   Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

AKAC:   Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

CONTACT US
  • Ta-da! Quilt Shop
  • whitney@tadaquiltshop.com
  • Ph: (308) 432-3565
  • 223 Main Street
    Chadron, NE 69337
  • Hours:
  • Tuesday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
    Saturday 10-2pm
  •  
ABOUT US
  • My name is Whitney Tewahade, owner of Ta-da! Quilt Shop. We opened our doors in 2008, and have not looked back since.  We offer residents and online shoppers a variety of  quilting supplies, a fresh selection of modern fabrics
Read more.....